Antibacterial, you have a safer and more effective choice!

Mushui SKG Ionic Inorganic Antibacterial Liquid is a long-acting antibacterial, which can effectively fight bacteria within 60 seconds of rapid antibacterial. The international SGS test has confirmed that the antibacterial time can be up to more than 10 years, and can withstand high temperatures above 1400 degrees C!

Antibacterial technology of compound ions, non-general alcohols, chlorine, quaternary amines, aldehydes and other short-acting antibacterial, for tenacious bacteria, fungi, Gram positive and negative, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, etc., antibacterial rate of 99 ~99.99% or more, food, clothing, housing, transportation, multi-party can be used together.

The weapon on the antibacterial particles (zinc ions after nanometerization) is a positive potential. Generally, the bacterial cell membrane and cell wall have a negative potential. When the bacteria come into contact with the antibacterial particles, it will be attracted by the positive and negative charges and the physical effect of the potential. The destruction of the cell membrane and cell wall, and then to achieve the effect of elimination, can be used with confidence and no irritation and no harm!

Effective antibacterial report for up to 10 years

抗菌、您有更安全有效的選擇!

沐水堂SKG離子無機抗菌液為長效抗菌,快速抗菌60秒內可有效對抗細菌。經國際SGS檢測證實抗菌時間最長可達10年以上,且可耐達1400度C以上的高溫!

複合離子的抗菌技術,非一般酒精類,氯類、季胺類、醛類等短效抗菌,針對鰴菌、真菌類、革蘭氏陽性與陰性、綠膿桿菌等頑強細菌,抗菌率達99~99.99%以上,食衣住行多方均可搭配應用。

抗菌粒子(奈米化後的鋅離子)身上帶的武器就是正電位,一般細菌細胞膜及細胞壁上都呈負電位,當細菌接觸到抗菌粒子,就會因為正負電吸引及電位物理作用的關係將細胞膜及細胞壁破壞,進而達到消滅的效果,是可以非常放心使用無刺激及傷害性的!

有效抗菌長達10年報告